For Inter-National Cooperation in Anti-Globalist Resistance!

 :: Main :: Suggestions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

For Inter-National Cooperation in Anti-Globalist Resistance!

Post by SVANTEVIT on Mon Jun 25, 2012 2:29 pm

Comrades
I explore internet and  I find many left-nationalist websites. Unfortunately they are isolated each other. I think your forum could be "focus" of these websites. You should come into contacts with left-nationalists in other countries, invite them to your forum, creates national/language sections (like Revleft). You could also publish their banners and maybe create true international information service for left-nationalists of world (Free Media Productions?).
Some websites here. Some are marxist-leninists, some are social-democrats, some are something different
USA
* Rural People's Party http://www.freewebs.com/ruralmaoism/
CANADA
* Communist Party of Canada (ML) http://www.cpcml.ca/
* Canadian Action Party http://actionparty.ca/
EUROPE
* Soviet Overseas Trading Company News http://torgprom.blogspot.com/
* International Liaison Committee of Workers and Peoples http://international-liaison-committee-of-workers-and-peoples-eit-ilc.blogspirit.com/
POLAND
* Jacek Kardaszewski http://www.jacek.kardaszewski.pl/
FINLAND
* Kai Murros http://www.kolumbus.fi/aquilon/intindex.htm  
UK
* National Peoples Party http://www.nationalbolshevism.org/
* Direct Democracy (Communist) Party http://www.directdemocracy4u.org/
* Communist Party of Britain Marxist-Leninist http://www.workers.org.uk/
* Communist Revolutionary Action Party http://communistrevolutionaryactionparty.blogspot.com/
ITALY
* Aliança Nacionalitária dos Comunardos  http://ancportugal.no.sapo.pt/
* Rivista indipendenza http://www.rivistaindipendenza.org/
* Comunismo e Comunità http://www.comunismoecomunita.org/ http://www.comunitarismo.it/
* Partito Nazionalcomunista Italiano http://partitonazionalcomunistaitaliano.blogspot.com/
* Constanzo Preve http://www.filosofico.net/preve.htm
GERMANY
* Volksinitiative http://www.volks-initiative.info/
* KPD Neue Einheit http://www.neue-einheit.com/frame/engindex1.htm
* Antiimperialistische Plattform http://www.antiimp.de/
EUZKADI
* Askapena http://www.askapena.org/
FRANCE
* Parti Ouvrier Independant http://parti-ouvrier-independant.fr/
* Socialisme & Souveraineté  http://www.socialisme-et-souverainete.com/
* Association Républicaine pour le Socialisme et l'Indépendance Nationale http://www.arsin.fr/
* Egalité et Réconciliation http://www.egaliteetreconciliation.fr/
* Mouvement National-Bolchevique Français http://nazbol-france.blogspot.com/
* Parti Juchéen  http://juchefrance.org/
THIRD WORLD
* The Speed of Dreams http://bermudaradical.wordpress.com/
* International Pan Islamic Communist Party of Proletarian Islam http://proletarianislam.wordpress.com/
* Sons of Malcolm http://sonsofmalcolm.blogspot.com/
TURKEY
* İşçi Partisi http://www.ip.org.tr/
SRI LANKA
* Janathā Vimukthi Peramuna http://www.jvpsrilanka.com/en/
PALESTINE
* Popular Front Liberation of Palestine http://pflp.ps/english/
INDIA
* All India Forward Bloc http://www.forwardbloc.org/
I also see some non-marxist "national left"
+ Italy: Sinistra Nazionale http://www.rinascita.eu/
+ France: Gauche Nationale http://gauchenationale.wordpress.com/
+ India: World Indoaryan Communism http://indoaryan-existentialism.blogspot.com/
UNITE TO WIN!


Last edited by Rev Scare on Thu May 14, 2015 7:36 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Links removed by request.)

SVANTEVIT
___________________________
___________________________

Posts : 31
Reputation : 10
Join date : 2012-03-16

Back to top Go down

Re: For Inter-National Cooperation in Anti-Globalist Resistance!

Post by SVANTEVIT on Tue Aug 28, 2012 10:15 am


SVANTEVIT
___________________________
___________________________

Posts : 31
Reputation : 10
Join date : 2012-03-16

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 :: Main :: Suggestions

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum